Auditions Continued

Tonight was the second round of auditions, this time around my job was even quicker. The lighting rig was left unadjusted from yesterday so I simply had to turn up the faders and make some minor adjustments. I did debate changing the lighting to experiment, but seeing as this was a continuation from yesterday I felt I should keep it the same for continuity purposes. I stayed for the first few auditions before dashing off, the few that I saw there is definitely a winner in my eyes, it will be interesting to see who is selected.

Leave a Reply

