Duet Rescheduled

Screen Shot 2015-04-26 at 01.52.31 Screen Shot 2015-04-26 at 01.53.00

The past few weeks have seen an entire crew formed but Matt has been struggling to find a date that matches everyones calendars. Currently I’ve filled out various ‘Doodle polls’ to confirm when I can film but now due to a lack of dates Matt has chosen to push the filming back until January. I’m still happy to help out, but with my university productions starting up from the middle of January I am slightly cautious if I will still be able to give up the time.

Leave a Reply

