Grade Schedule

There seems to have been some area of confusion as to picture lock on this project. I was working under the schedule of grading from February 16th – February 27th, but Tom has now questioned if these dates can be moved. With his busy schedule he has been struggling to get the footage edited in time for the original picture lock date.

Thankfully due to other projects schedules moving around I have now been able to extended the grading time until March 6th. Ideally I would like two weeks to grade the footage, getting the edited on February 23rd will accommodate for both of us. I have said to Tom that he can give it to me anytime until March 6th, but the later I have it the less time I can spend on the project. Unfortunately there isn’t much budge in my schedule, but then again the production should be adhering to the agreed dates. Nevertheless I anticipate receiving the footage and getting involved with this project.

Leave a Reply

