Duet Follow Up

Screen Shot 2015-04-26 at 02.05.24

Following filming the other day I have dropped an email through to Matt (Director) and Alistair (DP) as mentioned on the set. Both were really impressed by my ability and enthusiasm, definitely making a positive impression. I’m not sure if this will produce any work but I felt it was worth providing both of them some proof of my style of work and see if they can consider me for any future opportunities.

Matt has emailed back thanking for my input and letting me know that he’ll be in contact regarding the next day of filming as Will and I expressed interest. I am yet to hear anything from Alistair. Now the ball is in their court so I anticipate hearing from either of them regarding the second day of filming or some additional work.

Leave a Reply

