SharpShotz Update/Deadline

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 17.34.55

With deadlines approaching for University I have found it difficult to find the time to make the edits for the BBC SharpShotz project. As my degree takes priority unfortunately I’ve have to push the SharpShotz priority down my list of things to do. I’ve still been in conversation with my team and Nick, once I have fine tuned the project it is ready for final approval. Hannah (Animator) has sent me the latest version of the animation so everything is ready, its just the case of finding time to put it all together.

Screen Shot 2015-05-08 at 17.33.08

Personally I don’t want to rush the project, the students have put a lot of effort into it so it would be unfair on them. Thankfully everyone seems to be in the same boat as all of our deadlines are approaching. As a result Nick has chosen to extend the deadline until 1st June. This means I can focus on my degree right now and once the deadline has passed I will complete my role on this BBC program. I want to put my fullest effort in and give the students a final film to be truly proud of.

Leave a Reply

