Grading Log 17/05

Having delivered the grade yesterday Jordan and I arranged to watch it through checking over the footage for continuity, in particular I was concerned with how graded shots cut in with the footage. I noticed a lot of errors with the grade, then I realised Dan had linked the wrong media so it was still the original footage. Stopping the viewing I went back to DaVinci Resolve to get the right clips across.

Screen Shot 2015-05-17 at 06.23.40

WOTW Grading Log 16_05-17_05

The grade is now fully completed. Dan and I have checked over the entire film, no errors so it is now exporting ready for the screening tonight.

Leave a Reply

